trioindi.blogg.se

Toradora light novel amazon
Toradora light novel amazon











toradora light novel amazon

We would see that class' reaction to that, which I know would be absolute gold. Taiga and Ryuji would go to school together.

toradora light novel amazon

Third, think of how this finale would have gone if Taiga didn't leave. The gang isn't even fully together at the finale. They send them off in episode 24, all happy that Taiga and Ryuji are together, and the next time we see them they are shocked that Taiga ran away.

#TORADORA LIGHT NOVEL AMAZON SERIES#

Second, the last time Kitamura, Ami, and Minori see Taiga in this series is at Ami's house in episode 24. I want to see the scene 5 minutes after the ending where Ryuji is interrogating Taiga about where she went. What happened at her new school? Did she learn to love herself? That's cool and all, but again, how do we know if she succeeded? She left, presumably to another school, and then she just comes back and things proceed almost as if she never left. And learn to be proud of myself, so I can love you. I'm not sure if I like it.įirst of all, where did she even go? Did she succeed? Taiga going away on her own was really well executed, but I really can't help but wonder if it was really necessary. If Ryuji's dad is such a scumbag, why do you guys think Yasuko praising him when talking to Ryuji about him? To spare Ryuji from the pain of having a terrible father? It kind of explains why Yasuko was so happy when she told Ryuji about him dying at least. I checked out the sub and there she says "everyone told me I shouldn't keep you."Īnd once again Yasuko shows how awesome she is by choosing to keep Ryuji in her circumstances. I did not expect this word to be dropped. > Everyone freaked out and told me I should get an abortion So the fact the first thing she hears from her mother after like 18 years is "Yasuko, you did a great job raising Ryuji" is so fucking powerful. I don't think she has even seen her parents in all that time. She got pregnant, presumably as a teenager, ran away from home, and raised her son all by herself. I understand your reaction now u/Quxxy and I'm sorry. Looking back on my comment on episode one That entire final sequence with Taiga hiding in the locker and Ryuji telling her "I love you" and her reaction was so sweet.Īlright, let's cover the major aspects of this finale. Some nice callbacks to Taiga being the Palmtop Tiger and her good luck.Īn even better callback to the monologue from the opening of the show. Was there any point to Kihara's crush on Kitamura?

toradora light novel amazon

Noto and Kihara are now together as far as I'm concerned. And my feelings for you will never, ever change. > I'll transcend space and time, so I can always be with you. Taiga didn't take the Christmas Tree ornament back?ĭid Ami just confess to Ryuji? Doesn't matter now lol. Looks like Minori didn't listen when Ami told her she was too young to wax philosophical like that. The second photo! Did Ami know about it? Did she take the picture? He's clearly very angry, but understanding. So now, the only thing I can do is trust her decision. > I have to trust she's doing the right thing. Once again, I fucking love this class (wtf are you doing Kitamura?).

toradora light novel amazon

The looks on their faces was heartbreaking. Goddamn Taiga's mom is pretty horrible isn't she? At least she has Yusaku. That small peck would have satisfied me enough but. I wanted a kiss and boy did this episode deliver.

  • Please check stickied post and below before asking about other similar shows.Good God that kiss.
  • Memes are allowed, but keep them tasteful.
  • Please keep all posts Toradora related.
  • If posting images/videos, please provide the source.
  • Taiga is best girl (any flame wars over "waifus" will result in deletion and possible ban).
  • u/LibraryNerdOne for the Banner and Flairs! Rules u/flubbityfloop for the Background Image I loved ToraDora and need something else like it. Thus is the story of Toradora-Dragon meets Tiger. Legend has it that since ancient times, the dragon has been the only beast to equal the tiger. This subreddit is for the light novel written by Yuyuko Takemiya that has been adapted into an anime and manga series, all of which are entitled Toradora! (とらドラ!). If it is spotted, I'm sure everyone will want to have it, "There is something in this world which no one has ever seen.













    Toradora light novel amazon